An Exhibition of ELTHAM College Alumni Artists from the Past Four Decades

Platinum Sponsors

Bendigo Bank Ringwood

Sue Sadler
Branch Manager
sue.sadler@bendigoadelaide.com.au
3A Civic Place RINGWOOD 3134
T: 03 9870 9244
www.bendigobank.com.au

Ledwich & Co.

Darren Ledwich
Principal and Creative Director
darren@ledwich.com
T: 0408 080 169
www.ledwich.com

Event Sponsors

MORRISON KLEEMAN ESTATE AGENTS

Graham Morrison
Director
sales@morrisonkleeman.com.au
968 Main Road ELTHAM 3095
T: 03 9431 2444
2/86 Grimshaw Street GREENSBOROUGH 3088
T: 03 9435 7666
3/101 Hazel Glen Drive DOREEN 3754
T: 03 9717 8780
www.morrisonkleeman.com.au

Execs Association

Justin Littlefield
President
execs@elthamcollege.vic.edu.au
c/- ELTHAM College
1660 Main Road
RESEARCH 3095
T: 03 9437 1421
www.execs.org.au

KINETIC SETS

Julian Howden
President
julian@kineticsets.com.au
Unit 12/1 Austarc Avenue
Thomastown Victoria 3074
T: 03 9041 4533
M: 0421 013 338
www.kineticsets.com.au

PRG PRODUCTION RESOURCE GROUP

Rod Beaumont
President
RBeaumont@prg.com
88 Nathan Road
DANDENONG SOUTH 3164
T: 03 8710 2555
www.prg.com

BLUE BOTTLE

Ben Cobham
President
info@bb3.net.au
43 Stawell Street
North Melbourne 3051
T: 03 9329 0709
www.bb3.net.au

SWIPERS GULLY WINES

Iain Cowan
icowan@swipersgully.com.au
25 Eltham – Yarra Glen Road
KANGAROO GROUND 3097
T: 03 9437 1421
www.swipersgully.com.au